Advertise on ChoralNet 
ChoralNet logo
The mission of the ACDA is to inspire excellence in choral music through education, performance, composition, and advocacy.

Millikin University Choir (Brad Holmes, Conductor) January Tour

Location: Illinois, USA
Choir type: College and University Choirs
Voicing: Mixed
The Millikin University Choir, under the direction of Dr. Brad Holmes, is on tour Jan. 6-20, 26-27.
 
Here are the cities where the choir will perform:
 
Sun., Jan. 6 - Springfield, IL
Mon., Jan. 7 - Yukon, OK
Wed., Jan. 9 - Scottsdale, AZ
Fri., Jan 11 - Albuquerque, NM
Sun., Jan 13 - Portales, NM
Sun., Jan. 13 - Lubbock, TX
Mon., Jan. 14 - Austin, TX
Tues., Jan. 15 - Fort Worth, TX
Wed., Jan. 16 - Plano, TX
Thur., Jan. 17 - Cleveland, MS
Fri., Jan. 18 - Cape Girardeau, MO
Sat., Jan. 19 - Clayton, MO
Sun., Jan. 20 - Ladue, MO
Sun., Jan. 20 - Granite City, IL
Sat., Jan. 26 - Chicago, IL
Sun., Jan. 27 - Decatur, IL
 
Here is a link to the detailed schedule and the concert program:  http://www.millikin.edu/alumni/events/Pages/uchoirtour.aspx
 
  • Normally announcements aren't meant to be replied to, but if you need to contact the author, click on the icon next to the author's name above.