Advertise on ChoralNet 
ChoralNet logo
The mission of the ACDA is to inspire excellence in choral music through education, performance, composition, and advocacy.

New Choral Releases from Lighthouse Music Publications

Lighthouse Music Publications has released our latest choral works.  These are a mixture of sacred and secular pieces by composers on both sides of the Atlantic.  The full list of newly released works is:

The Bell Carol (Unison, piano) - Richard Nye

How They So Softly Rest (SATB, organ, optional trumpet) - Tim Knight

Lord of Our Life (SATB, organ or piano) - David Barton

O Burning Mountain, O Chosen Sun (SB, piano) - Tim Knight

O Thou Who Camest From Above (SATB, organ) - Tim Knight

One Church, One Faith, One Lord (SATB, organ or piano) - David Barton

Salve Regina (SATB, 2 oboes, bassoon) - G. Pergolesi (arr. Serge Ollive)

Steady Beats the Heart (SATB, piano) - Richard Nye

Then Shall I Leap Into Love (SATB divisi) - Edward Enman

Two Kisses (SATB, piano) - Rick Bartlett

What Can I Give Him (SATB, piano) - David Barton

Who Is This Child (SATB, organ or piano) - David Barton

Please stop by Lighthouse Music Publications to browse over 150 choral works in all genres and for all choir types.

  • Normally announcements aren't meant to be replied to, but if you need to contact the author, click on the icon next to the author's name above.